Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blankets

28 F Ashland, MA

My Details

Last Online
May 22, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Unknown
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Irish girl, loves kids, guitar-- Known as capitan Jack to my friends, Aspiring Kindergarten teacher and filmographer (wierd huh?) who plays bass and sings in three bands--speaks fluent french (and a little gaelic) Can write in elvish, state champ fencer, agressive cook, passionate debater, tiny dancer, eccentric sista-mama, buffy obsessed, pirate wannabe, slinkster cool cat. yeah, that's me

I am eccentric, vivacious, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just looking for a room at the moment...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up or so I'm told. I like to talk alot. That might be classified as a bad thing by some, but I think its fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very outgoing. They tend to notice my energy and whatnot first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll only give you a few of each Books: Blankets by Craig Thompson, Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palhinuk(Spelling?), Wasteland by Franseca Lia Block, The LOTR trilogy. Movies: Velvet Goldmine, A life less ordinary, Trainspotting, Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind, Gardenstate, Adolecence of Utena, Lolita (Jeremy Irons version), Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. Music: Blues Traveler, Wilson Pickett, The Commitments, The Planet Smashers, Mass Hysteria, Bjork, Portishead, Venus Hum, Le Tigre, Aimee Mann, Save Ferris, I voted for Kodos, Making it Right, Dire Straits, Traffic, Blind Faith, Eric Clapton in general.. Foods: Indian, Thai, Sushi, Italian, Mac&cheese, Pesto, Brazilian, greek, middle eastern.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.)Music 2.)cranberry Juice 3.)My dad 4.)love 5.)art 6.)movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mistakes I've made, what I can do for other people, love and art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trolling around with friends, up to no good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an Irish immigrant! (gasp!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a crazy good time--and to add a little beauty to the world--or at least catch a glimpse of it.