Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blankslate202

34 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:36am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who am I?
Who are YOU??

Ok heres where I try to not make myself sound like a complete toolfest.

I'm in my early thirties which I'm not totalllllly comfortable admitting yet, but i'm not ashamed enough to start lying with that whole "i'm 29" thing. Er wait..maybe I just lied. LOL. I'm a shorty...i'm 5'6" and I have short-man syndrome which means I might kick you in your kneecap! :). My body is ever-changing, and will probably be in a different state by the time you read this. We'll go for "average" today, but I have a very dedicated personal trainer that has been kicking my ass for the past year, so hopefully I can change that little checkmark to "athletic" eventually LOL. My ethnicity seems to always come into question so i'll just clear that up. I mostly identify with "caucasian", but my father is Brazilian..so I have just enough of that in me that I get stopped in the airports haha. I was born in the states and I speak da'english.

I'm a Floridian thru and thru and would wear flips every day if I could. I consider Orlando my hometown as its been my home since college. I relocated to Atlanta, GA for work 3 years ago, but alas i've recently found myself back and couldn't be happier :).

As for what i'm looking for, i'm pretty much open for suggestions. Though this is a dating site (that would be nice), I'm up for meeting people for friendships and buds that like someone to cook a mean ass meal for them every once in a while lol.

As for work, i'm a retail district manager with a pretty healthy territory. It keeps me busy thats for sure, but 90% of that is my own fault b/c i'm dedicated to be successful. I have made work a little more of a focus than it has to be (this is where you come in to correct this lol). I'm financially stable, I have a car, blah bah blah...so you dont have to worry about that.

Personaltiy-wise I consider myself pretty "straight-edge" with a little less Jesus (nothing against you man). hahaha What I mean by this is it doesn't take a pill, bottle, or a **** for me to have a good time. Not that I haven't ever encountered those items in my past lol, but where i'm at right now its not on the priority list. I'm your guy-next-door typa thang. I guess you could say that with all of that I don't fit in with the stereotypical gay lifestyle. I'm not down with the club scene...in fact it causes me a bit of anxiety. I dont look like a ken doll and the cattiness for not achieving that can be left elsewhere.

For fun I like to do anything outdoors...hiking, camping, recently jogging, gardening (yes, gardening). I'm also big into arts/culture and enjoy seeing shows, museums, local sites. Love to travel...just recently came back from Aruba and am regretting making that return flight! Eventually I want to hit Europe, cannot believe i've made it this far and have yet to experience it. I'm a foodie...Love to try new stuff. My favorite meals are things you probably have never tried. I'm big into Indian and Thai food! I also like my food to pretty much be on fire, so if you can keep up with my spice level you have a big place in my heart.

Speaking of my heart, i'm a very emotional kinda guy. I personally dont think of it as a weakness (though some might). I'm just uncommonly kind I guess you could say. It doesn't take that much effort to be nice to people. The world is full of crazy, trashy people...try to be something different. I'm a hopeless romantic...would love to be swept off my feet one day. You know the black-and-white movie type of stuff. I want someone to be waiting for ME in the airport with the cardboard sign! I think about this a lot.

Movies...i like anything that can make me laugh. Especially inappropriate laughing lol. Mean Girls, White chicks, for i.e. I also like mystery movies Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil..."two tears in a bucket mutha****et" :)

Music...big into indie-rock/alternative/etc. etc., but like the food I listen to music you've probably never heard of. LOL that was very "hipster" of me.

Ok so I have to save SOMETHING for our date, so i'll just stop here and cross my fingers for you to write me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to balance work and play. I'm thinking about taking up rock climbing, but we'll see...
I’m really good at
making people laugh :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love thrillers, britcoms, indie music, thai/indian food...
The six things I could never do without
friends, iPhone, toothbrush, cologne, chocolate, leisure time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to cook, but I'm super scared of knives. LOL
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want a new friend!!!