Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlauRobo

30 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This section is due for an overhaul. So, deal with it for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Riding a never-ending upward-spiral of amazingness.
I’m really good at
Reading (I've mastered 95% of the english alphabet).
Rockin' various instruments (guitar, uke, drums, beat-boxin', drums, harmonica)

Telling jokes so subtle that for weeks you won't be sure whether or not I'm kidding.

Having a beard.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big ol' blue eyes, and the fact that I'm actually black and white (My profile photo is undoctored)

Oh, and I've had my tongue pierced for so long I constantly forget its there. I guess people who aren't me notice this from time to time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Pretty much anything Chuck Palahniuk puts out is a gem, so he would be right up there in my favs. (Invisible Monsters is the best, currently reading Doomed)
I'm a sucker for dystopia, so anything 1984/Brave New World sorta deal draws me in.

Drinks: Guinness is my beer of choice, but getting me whiskey will make me like you just a little bit more than I already do.

Music: Coheed and Cambria, The Mars Volta, Baths, Silversun Pickups, Gorillaz, Deltron 3030, Cursive, Massive Attack, Hot Chip, Explosions in the sky, and so much more in pretty much every genre.
The six things I could never do without
My Guitar, My Friends, My Jokes, My Inability to count to 6.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends and getting up to no good. Most likely with some sort of alcohol involvement.

Since creating this profile and writing the above sentence, I have been banned from a Toronto bar. So, I take my 'getting up to no good' pretty seriously.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This one time I... oh... maybe I shouldn't admit to that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
a. You have a good sense of humor and don't take yourself too seriously.
b. You can handle not receiving a reply right away.
c. You're good lookin'... like.. a 10 to 12 on a scale of 1 to 7.
d. You have mad gorgeous eyes.
e. You have wit like a mofo
f. You know what hot as balls means... in Celsius