Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blaubart

33 Darmstadt, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek and I think there is no way to hide it longer than a few hours so I can admit it also.
Actually I live in Bonn, Germany but I live and work in Munich from Monday to Thursday so I'm basically looking for people to have fun witch /talk non-work related things about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm wasting it, way to much work and to little free time to spend in Bonn. Luckily my girlfriend is okay with that I don't want to disappoint her doing something stupid.

If I'm not at work I usually read a lot, if possible outside, *yeah!* bike season is beginning, and like to sit together with some friends talking or having a discussion about politics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
To be honest I'm quite good with the whole tech stuff and I really read a lot strange stuff, so sometimes I can contribute very strange facts.
I'm also quite a good cook. not good enough to make a living out of it, but it is sufficient for a nice candlelight dinner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seems that I look quite shy and I have to admit that might be sometimes correct, but usually not, so this is a common reason for surprise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: H.P. Lovecraft, Daniel Suarez, Charles Stross, Markus Heitz, Douglas Adams, Philip K. Dick, Stanisław Lem
Books: Freakonomics, Free, The Pirate's Dilemma, Wired for War, Wikinomics, The Gone-Away World, The Art of War
So, basically Science-Fiction or Horror story's for fun and a lot of Social and Computer Science for work (and sometimes fun).

Bands: Royal Republic, Der Familie Popolski, Dresden Dolls, Skatoons, Jan Delay, Schandmaul, Joker's Daugther, Beatsteaks, Fiddler's Green

TV Series: Doctor Who, Lie to me, Futurama, Big Bang Theory, Little Britain, Fast Show

Movies: Blues Brothers, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Hero, In Bruges, Metropolis

Food: Indian, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm, six things are really hard.
Good friends are the most important point and laughing would be number two, but they don't count as things I think.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"was die Welt im Innersten zusammenhält" to quote Faust.
I'm really interested in politics and social science to understand why people often act so strange (e.g. why they denial mistakes even if these mistakes are obvious to anyone else)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something with my girlfriend and try to relax from the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're in Munich, maybe only at the airport for an evening, and you want to meet some interesting people to talk to.
Due the fact that I literally live next to the Airport I know nearly nothing about the city itself.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!