Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blaw268

40 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 39 years old, I have a BS in Business Management,I studied film making for two and a half years, I grew up around imported foods from an early age because of my parents imported food store.

I am Jewish, I am a fan of hiking, and Enjoy cooking
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I perform consulting work from time to time, write, and study various forms of artwork.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mathematics, writing, studying complex concepts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark brown curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books: The Watchmen by Allen Moore, The Harry Potter Books, Battle Royal, The plays of The Bard, A Song Of Ice And Fire series by George R. R. Martin, and The epic poems of Homer.

My favorite movies: Say Anything by Cameron Crowe, Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman, Tron, Tron Legacy, The Star Wars Saga, The Lord Of The Rings Trilogy, Amadaus, Yellow Submarine, The Evil Dead Trilogy, The Night Of The Living Dead Saga, Big Trouble In Little China, Inception, Pirates Of The Caribbean Saga, The 300 Series, and The Jason Bourne movies.

My Favorite Shows: CSI, NCIS, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Battlestar Galactica (Both Versions), Modern Family, House, Castle, Big Bang Theory, Law And Order SVU, Bleach, The Venture Brothers, Robot Chicken, Lost, Game Of Thrones, and Family Guy.

My favorite songs: Lets Get Rocked by Def Leopard, Your Only Human by Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen, The Clash, Yes, and anything with a really good beat.

My favorite foods: Calimari, Wedding Soup, and gourmet foods in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good music, a pair of great walking shoes, my leather jacket, great German food, Steelers Football, and cool movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything. ----------------------------------------- Coffee, location, and perception are my roads taken.
- Why cup holders in walkers are shallow instead of deep? Major design flaw there people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends.
Doing laundry
Relaxing after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy watching cheesy movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I catch your interest.