Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blaze1107

38 Bristol, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,

My name is Shaun, I am a fun, friendly and approachable poly guy living in the North Bristol area looking to chat and meet new interesting people locally.

I work in the engineering industry and have done for about 12 years now, fortunately my job allows a little creative outlet which satisfies the rookie artisan in me (usually).

Outside of work I am first and foremost a family man, my family means a great deal to me but I’m also pretty good at making sure that my own needs are met (hence poly) and im not afraid to state them.

I’m a very caring individual, I wear my heart on my sleeve most of the time and this allows me to be a good listener as well as honest, funny (I like to think), adventurous, alternative, highly tactile (cancarian) and open.

I like to think I have a brain that occasionally resides on my shoulders,  and think that I am articulate and well spoken, a little too analytical for my own good sometimes, a worrier and an overthinker, I try not to be though hehe

Overall I have a very playful spirit, I’m cheeky and naughty, im a terrible flirt, I LOVE intelligent conversation and I overuse comma’s.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work is pretty typical, so no suprises there.  

My focus is on my life outside of work.  I have a mild interest in my career, but the current economic climate and prospects of it changing in the future mean that my focus on a career seems futile at best, and I have no intention of letting my job suck the life out of me before I can live it.

So, I’m the family man in my day to day life, work is a means to an ends.

My focus these days is on hobbies and interests in general.

 I am studying Shibaru/Kinbaku, which is Japanese Rope Bondage to the uninitiated.  It lends itself well to my alternative interests.

I WAS part of a D/s dynamic relationship outside of my previous primary relationship and family, I love spending time with people that are special to me and this dynamic has provided me with some truly wonderful experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think the written word.

 I’m eloquent and articulate, and I love a good conversation.

I’m passionate, observant, emphatic and humble, I believe this makes me a good friend, a caring confidant and an intense lover.

I am good at sex.  I’m sorry, were all adults here, and I hope that anyone reading this is mature enough to understand that just because im not afraid to talk about sex, this does NOT mean that I am a shallow and immature guy looking for bedpost notches because I am NOT one of those.

 I am an ethical slut (mostly), sex is a form of communication I am skilled in, I pay attention, I learn, I study and I teach.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes i think. Although if your behind me i would like to think my bum ;)

Im very open, and that tends to show early.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loads really...

Typical action movies, sci fi movies (and shows) like Fringe, Eureka etc

I enjoy a good read on occasion, its been a little while, but i have a good few Dean Koontz novels to get through when i find the time.

I LOVE Brian Lumbleys' Necroscope novels, if you have read these then do get in touch.

Im an avid gamer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My TV, books, console, music, my son

Thats only five.... Umm... I don't know.

Oh god i missed sex.. how could I miss that... Lunacy I tells ya ;o)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fidelity, monogamy, polyamory (if you know and understand the last one please for all that is holy get in touch).

I also think about, cars, money, sex, women in general.

Socially acceptable behaviour, socially imposed behavior, relationship dynamics, self awareness and understanding (ooh thats deep).

I also think about cars, computer games, sex, movies, tv shows, paintball.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my little one
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that im afraid of making descisions...

And

Im not wearing any underwear :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open, intelligent and understand that 'fun' doesn't have to lack an emotional context.

Your alternative.

Your a submissive looking to play.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!