Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blaze1ryan

32 M Kalamazoo, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
IM trying to raise and build a positive life for my son kaleb. And make the best relationship with him throughout the future so i can be the best daddy i can be. Being a good daddy to my son is my first priority and then in life i am on the steady lookout for that special someone to settle down with and have a successful relationship with. While finding true happiness in life together and living a comfortable settled down life with that someone and my son and whoever comes along with that special someone that i meet!
I’m really good at
Being loyal to someone and being a good father/role model towards kids and helping people out in times of need and IM really good with computers/technology! Showing my love towards someone!
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my care free attitude! And how much of a people person i am. Also how easy it is to start and have a conversation with me. IM a people person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to food,IM really not a picky eatter! I like most anything. IM not much of a book reader but i do love magazines like the source,xxl, game informer. When it comes to movies my favorites would have to be goodfellas,the notebook,scareface,blow,pirates of the carribean,my favorite actor is Samuel l. Jackson. So i will watch any of his movies and i love a good drama or tear jerker. When it comes to to t.v. i don't watch much of it so i really don't have any maybe that 70'S show,weeds, greys anatomy, csi! Shows like that! Im not picky really when it comes to something to watch! Now my passion is music. I can listen to music all day long. IM a very eclectic music listener. But my preference is Rap and R&B. But love it all. If you want to know who my favorite artists are feel free to hit me up and ask?
The six things I could never do without
1. My son Kaleb
2.true love
3.that special someone that wants a long term and dedicated relationship that is built on trust and wants to be with me and only me.
4.my family and friends
5. Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son kaleb and how to improve my relationship with him and how to be a better daddy to him. And how to achieve complete inner happiness out of life and how to improve my life for the better. I think about more than i forget!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to sit back and relax and if anything invite a friend over to spend some time with or if IM with someone,i would normally just want to share some quality time with my companion and show them my hopeless romantic side about me and make the person feel loved and spoil her for a night by making her feel special like u always treat her. But taking more attentive time to her for a night. She becomes princess for a night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
IM a father to two beautiful boys. Nolyn Charles may he R.I.P. and then i have my only living offspring kaleb charles who is 3yrs. old and I love both my boys tremendously!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If want to get to know me better!