Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blazer1991

37 Webster, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am very outgoing and very friendly i do not lay a hand on females i respect them the way they need to be....i am hard of hearing i wear a hearing aid in my left ear and deaf in my right but can hear and talk.. i also have two children 1 boy and 1 girl.. the mother has them i am not with her anymore we had split up 15 months ago... i am looking for a girl that looking to have fun and to hang out and go places as friends or lover... looking for type of girls that does not judge people.. we all have problems nobody is perfect....life is life all we can do is make it worth while while we have a chance.. remember we only live once in this lifetime we might as well make the best of it.. life is too short... and i respect other people and i dont judge people on who they are or what they done in thier past.. i believe that we all make a honest mistake 1 or 2 in our lives.. we learn from our mistake and move on to become a better person and dont allow it to ruin our ways of doing or thinking of things..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just taking it day by day and enjoying it the best i can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using a computer and hooking up car systems and wheeling and dealing..and being there for a girl and listening to thier problems without inoring them... i am a good listener i had alot of female friends that liked that plus i kept secerts they share..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure about that one it a hard call beside that im very outgoing and friendly.. and i care about my friends and family.. i also love helping people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i liked reading robert parker books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
females... cars....money.....computer....and my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about my kids and trying to have a good life to spend with the right girl...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling and spending time with friends and family.. if i was with a girl i would be with her on a friday night at the movies and spending my time with her only.. she would come first
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
for me to know and for u to find out lol that if i let ya know lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me or just be friends