Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlazerMax

29 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I am Max. Welcome to my profile... I hope you find your time spent here pleasant and informative. I am generally cheerful, optimistic, and hard working. I own my own business and in my time off I love to play soccer, go to Blazer games, travel and chat with friends. I strive to bring happiness to those in my life. I tend to find humor in almost any situation and I have been known to pull a few pranks... I may or may not be a bit of a dork... it happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a small restaurant with locations on Hawthorne and Alberta. Playing soccer is really always at the top of my to-do list, I am on three indoor teams at the moment and still find myself looking for more. I love to travel... Japan and Ireland are currently on the top of my list. I am a huge Blazer fan and I go to most of their games. Other things I am interested in are ... Playing tennis, basketball, investing, all things science-y, history and cooking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making waffles, Tennis, Practical jokes, cheering loudly at the end of Blazer games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile quite a bit... Maybe that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love any sort of book involving history and some sort of mystery... Pretty much all movies especially Superbad / Hangover type comedies and epic action packed blockbusters (Return of the King, Dark Knight, Independence Day, Transformers (I know it's terrible but I still find it highly entertaining). My Favorite TV shows Include Dr. Who, Games of Thrones, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Farscape, Scrubs and Arrested Development. I like a wide variety of bands... Though you have probably heard of all of them. Big fan of Indian, Thai, Chinese, and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company. Sports to play, Movies, A comfy place to relax, dancing like a fool, waffles?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trips I want to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hoping to be out dancing but probably playing board games with my friends... Or at a Blazer game!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In elementary school I passed out and knocked down a whole riser full of kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better, or if you are in need of medical assistance. I might not be much help on the latter since I don't know you and am entirely lacking in formal training, but I will do my best.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!