Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blazers321

31 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to the dark side of the moon. I guess I will be your host. Born and raised in Oregon, this is the second time in Portland. I am into the usualy outdoor stuff like hiking, camping, drinking outside when its sunny, and going on adventures to the mountain and coast. What, you do to? Like OMG, we have so much in common! Haha. I also like to play golf, disc golf, climbing, running, and any pick up game I can find myself in. I've been working a lot of extra hours so I like to get out when I can even though I do enjoy those lazy days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get eight hours of sleep a night. Its a lot easier said then done. To make most my money I program machines to do things. It's usually a lot easier said then done.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty funny guy so i can usually get a laugh out of most peopee. I will make a joke at my own expense if I think its funny enough. I'm into sports and workout regularly. I make some pretty good beer according to the people who drink it for free. Bar games I'm decent at include darts, pool, suffleboard, buck hunter, golden tee, and that punching game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When the hair starts to grow out it gets curly. I get a lot of commments when that happens.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch mostly comedies or discovery channel. I try to always be laughing or learning.

With books it seems I'm usually reading a mystery or spy novel. Or maybe technical book on brewing beer.

When it comes to food doesn't everyone in portland love thai and sushi. Beyond that I love halibut and bacon. I find myself eating a lot of sandwhiches and burritos.

I like to chec out live music whenever I can find someone down to go. Not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good beer
Good food
Good friends
And wallet, phone, and keys. Don't leave home without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What next adventure I can go on. Also what I am going to eat next. You don't eat you die.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out, maxing, relaxing all cool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That you have an OKCupid account :-P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel like doing some chit-chatting while doing some beer drinking.

Maybe you like guys that are more mechanical then artistical, more rugged then hipster, and drinks their whiskey straight.

Or maybe you noticed me noticing you and you just wanted to give me notice that you noticed me too.