Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlazyWyndham

27 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've rewritten this more than once. Basically - I am a little bit introverted, a little bit socially awkward but really attempting to get out there. I enjoy the place that I live, which is Tucson, a good deal. I was born and raised here and my family is here. I like long walks, reading books, animals and writing. I enjoy people who are funny. I am not really looking for anything serious, but I am open to the idea of something serious. I like kids, even if they aren't mine - especially the ones that are curious and contemplative about the world around them. I write as much as I can, and before you ask; it generally tends to be fiction. I LOVE coffee more than words can say. I like trying new food, and even though I am a bit shy, I enjoy trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, a lot. Trying to write, more. Reading as often as I can. Contemplating the TV masterpiece that is Hannibal.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. My outfits. My overall spookiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a ton of favorites, but I'll list a few:
Music: M83, Chelsea Wolfe, White Lies, Depeche Mode, Tears for Fears, NIN, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Band of Horses, White Stripes, Garbage...etc, etc. I also enjoy many pop themed artists and genres you might not expect.

Movies: Anything Miyazaki. Anything Jane Austen, usually.

Shows: Hannibal, Bob's Burgers, Castle, Bones, Revenge, etc, etc

Food: I believe pizza makes everything better. Really, I do. Subs, mexican, chinese, thai, american, etc, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1) My computer
2) My phone
3) My glasses
4) My Mom
5) Coffee
6) Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff I'm going to write. I have normal worries/concerns like everyone else, but I also think a lot about how I might do something I love doing and make the world a better place for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at home or hanging out with my mom. We hang out a lot. She's cool.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating