Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Cullowhee, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 1
Gay, Queer, Homoflexible
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 28yo bitter Southern transdude survivin' and thrivin' in the mountains of Southern appalachia.

I'm a total goofball and if you were a fly on my wall, you'd probably see me talking to my cats like they were people and demanding them to answer my questions or dancing like an idiot while singing Paula Abdul or other 80s-90s music in an obnoxious fashion. Chances are I'll be surfing the web, researching a variety of useless topics that interest me or combing through my VHS collections trying to decide, "Halloween II or Mystery Men?".

I'm kind of a loner, but I've always been the life of the party. I just like my space and my private time. Personality and energy matters, and I'll be damned if you catch me sticking around if I'm not feeling you.

I'm an animal lover and I work in the animal welfare industry. I currently share my home with a house full of animals - mostly special needs cats, a big ol' hound dog named Shirley and a revolving door of foster animals for the rescues with whom I work. I enjoy doing wildlife rehab on the side. Animal rescue doesn't afford me a lot of free time but I do try to enjoy the little that I have.

I am evolving, transgressive, and quirky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the non-profit sector of animal rescue. I volunteer as much as I can and spend my free time dreaming about a semi-social life while finishing all the episodes of Roseanne on Netflix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make a fruit cobbler that'll make your mouth orgasm.

I am full of useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really short - 5'3".

I have a Southern accent, which some people find endearing while others can't understand what I'm saying.

I have a boisterous laugh and I laugh very often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
White Oleander by Janet Fitch; anything by Poppy Z. Brite; Just Add Hormones by Matt Kailey; Man's Search for Meaning by Victor Frankl; Some We Love, Some We Hate, Some We Eat by Hal Herzog
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Deep conversations on the porch that last til 3 AM, long walks to no particular destination, animal companionship, freedom of expression, good friends, and Internet porn.

Oh yeah, and chapstick. Those lips just ain't gonna work if they're dry.

And, fuck it, #8 - ketchup. GOD I LOVE KETCHUP.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tomorrow will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home falling asleep at an embarrassingly early time. Maybe cooking something nice for supper or relaxing with a beer and watching Shark Week. I'm not really into hanging out at the bar or the club. I'm a real homebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't want bottom surgery - don't won't a surgically attached penis. Now, had I been born with a factory issued one in the first place it'd be a different story, but I like my genitals, okay? I'm not ashamed to admit it and I don't feel any less of a man for feeling that way. Besides, there are ways about getting around not having a standard issue penis... like being really good in bed, or having an arsenal of toys. Or both. Boooosh!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live near the Sylva/Cullowhee area of Western NC, are comfortable enough in your skin to hang out with me, are cool with trans* dudes and are an honest and fun-loving person who can be a good friend or maybe more.