Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BleepBloopLove

30 M Powell, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a witty, charming, intelligent, gentleman (or I like to think that I am at least). I'll make you laugh, challenge you and treat you how you probably want to be treated. I like to dress well, take care of myself (body and mind) and challenge myself to be better. I am not so set in my ways that I refuse to try, do, or learn new things. I'm always up for a good adventure that pushes myself or others out of comfort zones.

I love outdoors type stuff but also appreciate quiet nights in. I often try to find excuses to be outside on really nice days and love things like hiking, climbing, exploring new areas, traveling or visiting new places, hanging out in a park, or playing sports.

I work out, run and play soccer regularly all year round (barring any injuries). If you're looking for an educated man who will treat you right, takes care of himself and knows how to treat people, then look no further.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a casino currently. That means I'll sometimes work into the evenings but have pretty regular hours most of the time. I have a pretty good/open schedule currently.

Currently taking SQL classes to better myself and perhaps make a profession change. If you don't know what SQL is then you probably wont care anyway! ;)
I’m really good at
Being honest. I won't lie, even about little stuff. Brutally honest is no exaggeration here!

I'm also one of those people who is pretty good at anything I put my mind to.... minus spelling. I'm a terrible speller.
The first things people usually notice about me
I sometimes make bad first impressions, but people always warm up to me. I'm a very likeable guy and people usually end up loving me. I say things that people think but usually don't communicate and people take notice of it rather quickly generally.

People also comment on my eyes. They are mischievously dark.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books. I try to read for at least a few minutes every day. It's like lifting weights for your brain or so I'm told. I'm a big fan of scifi or fantasy novels and those genres are the majority of what I read.

I also love scifi and fantasy movies and tv shows. A Game of Thrones is my current obsession (just like everyone else), but my favorite show of all time is a tossup between Battlestar Galactica and Firefly. I also love shows like Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Continuum, Doctor Who, etc.

In terms of music, I listen to a lot of different stuff but most of the time you'll find me listening to something in the metal genres.

I love pretty much all food although I have not been THAT adventurous in my life with trying all the different types out there. If you want to get Ethiopian I'm totally down, but I've never had it and might hate it. I try really hard to eat well but often find myself falling short and going for that cheeseburger instead of chicken... and then getting Jeni's ice cream afterward. :P
The six things I could never do without
This is where I should be witty, right?

Your face.
My wit, clearly.
Family/Friends.
Entertainment (music/tv/movies).
My running and soccer gear on nice days.
Phone/Computer.
V-neck shirts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Probably food or falling in love. Mostly food. Man I'm hungry.. I also think about how I should stop eating sweets... as I eat all the sweets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Might find me out at a bar in arena district or short north rarely, at the movies or maybe just at a friends house having a few beers and laughing all night. I could also be playing poker with the boys or just laying around relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like having to sell myself on a dating website. It's so much easier in person.

Seriously though, I'm a very open person so I'll tell you pretty much anything you want to know about me. Just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like me? Think I'm cute? Think we might get along? You want to lament your fate as a Browns fan? All of the above. None of the above. Do your thing! If I don't respond I do apologize! It's not you, it's me! ;)