Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bleezy25

23 M Woodstock, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an anxious filmmaking vegetarian with a juicer and an antique hammer I just found at a garage sale for a dollar.

I roast coffee for a living when I'm not directing/writing films or anxiously exercising endorphins into my brain to find neurotic caffeinated zen. I like roasting coffee almost as much as I like film.

I have a college degree, but the work I did while paying for college is what led me to a professional career. Life is weird. So it goes.

I'm really bearing my soul here.

Moving on!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on films, studying coffee roasting theory, drinking too much coffee, exercising to stay healthy, trying to read more, exercising to get fit, getting mad at myself for not reading more, exercising off the anxiety caused from wanting to read more, writing, building the film career, and reminding myself to be social.
I’m really good at
Taking napkin wads and making fifteen foot jump shots into trash cans (service industry baller).
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a slight twinge of a Midwestern accent that gets called out most often by people with more than a slight twinge of a Southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a chronic lister, so yes I'm going to name them all.

Books: 1. Heart of Darkness 2. Slaughterhouse V 3. Brave New World 4. Just Kids 5. In Cold Blood

Movies: 1. 2001: A Space Odyssey 2. Barton Fink 3. The Tree of Life 4. 8 1/2 5. Children of Men

Shows: 1. The Thick of It 2. Community 3. Twin Peaks 4. The Daily Show 5. Arrested Development

Music: 1. Radiohead 2. Tom Waits 3. St. Vincent 4. Kanye West 5. The National
The six things I could never do without
1. Movies 2. Espresso 3. Comedy 4. Chicago sports 5. Exercise 6. Yeezus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The feasibility of becoming Michael Fassbender when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Alone! Why do you think I'm on OkCupid!?

Moving on!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think my spirit vegetable is asparagus.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're a feminist, or at least appreciate feminism.