Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Bronx, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22, 2014
Black, Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really good at this...

What about me?

I'm down to earth, goal orientated, I love to laugh, play or watch sports, museums, dance, eat, exercise, and have a general good time. I'm single interested in being friends first, but more intrigued in long lasting healthy relationship. I'm a jack of all trades... I'm a writer, promoter, graphic desginer, photographer, artist. I have an AS degree in video technology, in pursuit of a BA in computer science. I spent my days working PT as after school teacher, and full time student.

I love writing music, u will often find me in the studio. Love taking photos of people and street photography. What got me into creating video was I wanted to paint pictures to the songs I write.I love to travel; If I want some special fried chicken, I would drive down to Atl to go to Gladys Knight's restaurant. My favorite states are California, Atlanta, Florida, and New Orleans. I want to begin traveling to other countries... I use to look at birds in trees and say "if they could fly anywhere, why stay here? Then I asked myself the same question."

I'm an intellectual that enjoys conversation. Texting is cool but not a great way to get to know someone.

Yes I'm a very busy person even more reason why I dont have time play games. I don't believe in the term "to busy"... People will make time for anything they find important. I hate chasing... To gain my attention I like when a woman shes interested and not afraid to go get it. I Ultimately I just a woman that I'm attracted too and will street me good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a full time student with my AS in Video Technology, and pursuing a BA in computer science while working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Song writing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex, food, Music, the Internet, my mac, and Baketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-doing homework,
-at the studio
-club photography.