Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blewis83

30 M Hopkins, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy who fits in to almost any situation. I thoroughly enjoy the outdoors but I'm good at staying in and being lazy as well. I'm a big sports fan, mostly football and baseball so I enjoy watching "the game" of the moment. I like social situations, meeting new people and listening to their stories. Live music is a favorite weekend activity, I believe I enjoy music so much because I can't play an instrument for the life of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a General Manager in a retail setting. It's definitely not the most glorious career but I love what I do. Other than spending way too much time at work I enjoy traveling whether it be a one day adventure or exploring a new country!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, figuring out how things work, fixing things after I broke them figuring out how they work ;) being goofy, math, grilling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll watch almost anything but reality TV, love Dan Brown books, I'll listen to almost anything and I can name the foods I won't eat on one hand =P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Music
3. A comfy bed
4. iPhone (sad I know)
5. Coffee
6. Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually chillin at home or out for a low key night as I work most Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kissed my brother at his wedding as a practical joke.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-Have goals but try not to take life too seriously
-You enjoy being goofy and playing practical jokes
-You didn't post pictures from 5 years ago on your profile