Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlindTraveler

24 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Okay), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"If you work for a living, Why kill yourself working?" - The Ugly

Laziness be damned!!!

I'll fill this out again eventually, I promise.
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing with my life now a days is choosing where I'm moving next for no reason. I think I have chosen Austin and I think It's gonna stick for at least a year. I almost chose Dallas but... blah. So yea. I've been doing that and getting a job as Game support. Due to the NDA I'm not particularly sure what I can say and can't say yet so that is all I'll say.

I've also been driving around Texas because why not. It's fun and with my car it barely costs any money.
I’m really good at
I guess I'm not really good at anything but I can do many things. Like for example, I have fixed cars before (changed alternator), I can play bass, I'm decent at pretty much every video game I play, I have written some poems, and other stuff

I think I'm a good at listening to people.

Oh and I just remember, I'm really REALLY good at fixing computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
This one I really have no clue. It used to be my colored hair and how tiny I was.
Now I don't know. So if you see me out there in the real world you should tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I guess I will write one at a time to see if it ends up filling up at some point.

Fountainhead, Atlas shrugged, Candide, Alice in wonderland

V for Vendetta, Watchmen, Fight Club, The dark knight,

Firefly, Doctor Who, Warehouse 13

Rise against, Fall out boy, Bullet for my Valentine.

Pizza, sushi, burritos
The six things I could never do without
Knowledge
Internet
Car, I like to visit random friends every once in a while.
computer
books
[insert random necessity here]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things and everything. I never stop thinking. I don't understand how people "clear" their minds and don't think of anything.
Some of those things are space, time travel, theoretical physics, politics and how the current democracy doesn't work.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is really no typical Friday night for me. I may be in Austin hanging out with friends, at my apartment watching netflix or sometimes I'm at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask anything you want. I am not shy when it comes to answering questions.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna learn how to build a computer or want one built. I'm kind of really good at it, except cable management. I'm only good at that.
You like conversations but dislike small talk.
You wanna hand out and play video games.
You like anime and going to conventions.
You like sci-fi and talking about cool sci-fi stuff that will become real.
I also need someone to play chess with.