Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blintz0702

42 M Harrisburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little about me?

Maryland born, Pennsylvania raised, in a very close family, but not so close that they intrude on my life. I take care of myself and think I do a pretty good job at it (no complaints from the cats). I love to cook so you will not go hungry (as long as you clean up). I love to travel when I have the money and have been many places in this world, but there is so much more to see.

I have no children and have never been married. Don?t know why it hasn't happened yet, but I'm in no rush.

What am I looking for you ask?

Two things I look for in a woman?

First if you have a warm smile you are halfway there.

Second, if you can laugh at this crazy world we live in and have a sense of humor that can make me laugh I am sure we will get along.

I am a people person and can talk to just about anybody about anything.

Oh, I don't think I mentioned my love for football and the Washington Redskins. On Sundays or Mondays, or the occasional Thursdays and Saturdays I'll be watching the game. You are welcome to join me but the cats tend to hide from me when the games are on.

What do you think? If I am not your knight in shining armor that's ok, but if nothing else I make a great friend and you can never have too many of those.

UPDATE: I am currently in a serious relationship and am not interested in cheating. With that being said I am always looking for new friends to expand my social circle.
I’m really good at
Cooking for people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height because I am short for a guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love cable TV and have many shows that I watch. I couldn't tell you what the most popular show is on the networks and have only seen about 5 minutes of American Idol ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in or out. Depends on the mood.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You feel we may have something in common.