Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blissful_Living

34 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Hindi (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Persian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Below is a Sneak Peak into my life...

I am a consultant, I work in Houston (Mon-Thu) and travel back to NYC (Thu-Mon). My life currently is more like living out of a suitcase. I love what i do.

I enjoy a healthy life style. My thought process is a mix of eastern and western ideologies. Tend to be innovative as i see that nothing is perfect and there is always margin for improvement. You will normally find me in jeans/T-shirt or running tracks and the occasional Dress to impress mode. I have been appreciated for my sense of humor(Kinda of a goofball). I Like having long chats and enjoy walking after meals.

My purpose on this site is to find my soul mate.. OF-COURSE :). But I must say, over the years of trial and error my criteria of a soul mate has changed. where I used to put a lot of emphasis on how a person looked(doesn’t mean I am not inquisitive about how you look like), now I tend to be drawn more towards kindness and gratitude that would overcome any shortcomings of mine.

My ideal match would be a someone from a good family who is compassionate and has her moral compass intact.

There is more, But its time for an intermission
What I’m doing with my life
Life is a transit Visa thus living a salubrious life, so far its been 34 years in transit and i am enjoying every bit of it.
I’m really good at
Eating, Sleeping, Pillow-fighting, Watching TV, Relaxing, Making Funny faces - Ah the list of things i am good at :)

I believe i am good at Grilling, Jui-jitsu, being fearless(That's the only way), problem solving, Planning Trips, Organizing Camp Trips..

I am pretty cool, that's what i have been told
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile followed by the accent and how rare my mix is(ask me and i shall tell you). I have been told that i have a Mellifluous voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Martial Arts, SyFy, Thrillers, Horror.. I love em all..
On a typical Friday night I am
Changing things up and doing something different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Online dating is not easy! Wait, that doesn't qualify to be private... I am partially dyslexic and whoever came up with Auto-correct is my hero/savior.

I am not good at being single. I am someone who is great with kids, and family environment. Someone who will protect and put his family ahead of anything and everything. I believe love exists.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are someone who takes care of her mind, body and soul. A lady with a sense of humor would be a blessing in Disguise. A person who likes to help a fellow human and does not give too much importance to material thing. Not looking for penpal on here.