Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 2, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Sam, I'm new to SF. I just moved after 4 yrs in Massachusetts, 4 years in NYC before that and originally I'm from Jersey. I work a lot, and so I like to go out in my spare time and have fun with friends. I'm pretty laid back and not looking for anything that needs "defining" at this point. I just want to meet new people and explore this awesome city while I'm here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an intern (aka indentured servant) at an animal hospital. Working pretty much takes up the better part of my life, it's exhausting, but at the end of the day, I know I'm doing what I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm clumsy, also I guess I've been told I have a good smile. I'm super laid back, so that helps with meeting new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Kurt Vonnegut, Jr, or Douglas Adams, chuck palahniuk (the earlier stuff)
Movies: the royal tenenbaums, frida, amelie, most cheesy horror movies,
TV: The IT crowd, Walking Dead, strangers with candy, the office, dexter, seinfeld, breaking bad, it's always sunny, arrested development
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a dive bar with my friends, usually laughing and venting/reminiscing about the past week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 tattoos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me (other than the standard boilerplate Q&As on this website). It would be helpful if you're interesting, open-minded, friendly and want to hang out sometime.