Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blitz-Kraig

29 Schertz, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going guy. I've been told I'm funny so I guess that's a plus. Sometimes I can be pretty quiet and normally enjoy staying in but I do enjoy going out when I can. Born in Odessa Texas and moved to Schertz when I was ten. Some what of a late bloomer as I started driving and got my first and current job at the age of twenty. Drive a now well used but still functional Dodge Neon, nothing fancy. Have some pretty cool parents who provided a lot for me who I'm very grateful for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I received my Bachelors in Fine Arts and have my own apartment in a building filled with somewhat quiet old people. Living a simple life working full time at HEB stocking dairy products. Trying to make a career out of what I'm doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I suppose I'm good at drawing, bu it's been ages. I have a good work ethic. I like to make people laugh so I go out of my way for a chuckle. I suppose I'm good at art, I don't know, you tell me. Also I am pretty good at doing voice acting, though every time I hear myself on a recording, I know it's off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Obviously my long hair. At work when I have customers come up from behind more often then not, they will say "Ma'am" or "Excuse me miss...". If I'm in a good mood, I'll either make a horrible woman's voice to reply or turn around slowly making a weird face at them just to see their reaction. Also my dark completion, I just tan easily since I played outside a lot as a child. Every time I meet someone for the first time, they think I'm Hispanic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-fictional material.

Movies: Action/Adventure. Animation is a huge plus. Thought provoking movies and also some mind numbing humor is nice.

Music: Various rock/metal genres but I can listen to anything that's not overbearing.

Food: I'm open to new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stupid question really but here goes....

1. Family
2. Friends
3. Water
4. Food
5. Oxygen
6. Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work is when my mind is most active since there's a lot of planning involved through out the day. Other then that I usually zone out on the internet when I have down time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I'm working or relaxing after work. Firdays are usually too busy so I like to stay in. I like going out on off days like Tuesday or Sunday nights. Not so hectic or active.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book to the right person, maybe give it a go if you're up for it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you don't have "God" in your profile. We just won't work out.
-you enjoy and play video games, more so older games
-you aren't allergic to cats, my baby boy stays with me (that's not to say I don't like dogs)
-you enjoy more crude and silly humor
-you're open to music or already enjoy metal