Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blitz1940

29 Perris, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. Here it goes, i am going to make this short and sweet. Nobody wants to read a long and boring self-summary. I am shy but i have manners and consider myself a nice person. I try to help others and always be respectful regardless of who it is. Most of the time i appear Nonchalant

I am not much of a party person. I tend to keep to myself most of the time. I have friends and i am loyal. It's very hard to piss me off and i hate getting angry. I can't hang out with problematic people or those who love drama. Loud, angry ghetto people does it. It totally ruins my harmony.

I do have a sense of humor and sometimes its sarcastic. I like good vocabulary and proper spelling. I also have manners and i am a gentleman with women. I open doors, etc. Its something that is getting lost in today's culture
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school. Former Military, Army MP to be exact. I plan to become a Law Enforcement officer or be a teacher
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I train in a variety of Martial arts and Combat sports. I Also go to the gym. I don't go to the gym because it's a trend like the majority of people do. Personally i hate the gym and diet but it's very important for what i do. I am also a Hockey Player, I am better at Inline hockey than Ice Hockey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading. I have a small personal library in my room. I love reading anything regarding History, Science or Politics.

I enjoy a good movie once in a while.

I like to watch documentaries and shows. I am a sports fan.

I enjoy metal and alternative rock. Some rap, country, Regional Mexicano, Greek and Arabic Pop music. Just between me and you, i love romantic music. Doesn't matter the language. Just don't say that to the guys i hang out with. LOL

As for food, i am former military, you eat anything, survival is everything. I like everything. I have to give everything a try, maybe i end up liking it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I will come back to this
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my past and my future. I am done thinking about World peace. There will never be peace in the world as long as we are in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix, playing a game of pickup Inline Hockey, playing world of tanks or training. Getting ready for work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what i wrote. If you like guys with manners who are old school. Maybe i message you first :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!