Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlitzTehQuartz

27 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself continuously growing towards becoming a free-spirit. I always love to travel; seeing new places, experiencing new food, culture and art. I wish I could see and live so many moments, yet I am happy wherever and whatever I'm doing. I'm a right-place, right-time kind of guy.

I'm a self-employed VFX/Animation artist and love bringing wild ideas to life. I grew up in Massachusetts and later decided to study film and animation. I love exploring the mind's curiosity and indulge in the ever evolving arts of cooking and music, two of the worlds universal languages. I like to work hard and play hard, and find myself jumping sides trying to balance one or the other.

People often sarcastically tell me to calm down. I'm easy-going, mild mannered, and been told I'm sometimes too modest. I love bringing smiles to others and even more so, creating laughter (most often at my expense and embarassment, but its worth it).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently pursuing a career as a creative director and visual effects supervisor. I hope to be a conduit of important and innovative information to the world through my work. I love experimenting with visual styles and like to try new things with every project I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile, balancing work and play, cooking (I'll prove it), problem solving, getting lost (and found again), using parentheses (seen enough?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is if I'm wearing glasses or have a beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have trouble making favorite lists because thinking about one thing that has inspired leads to another, but I can surely talk at length about things that have made an impression on me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Eyes
My Ears
My Family
My Friends
My Goals
My Goofyness
Skateboard (7 is a better number anyways)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sound and space. Also, new ideas in content, style, and process for my creative endeavors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, going out or cooking something to eat, or just enjoying/mixing music. I don't reserve these things particularly for Friday. Like you, I hope, I enjoy these things as often as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For some reason, a woman in green really turns me on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live everyday to the fullest (or at least attempt to) and enjoy like I do, spending free time connecting and sharing with other people.