Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blizzco

26 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Upstate New York (not the city!), finally in Charlotte!!!! I just recently graduated with my bachelors in accounting, which is a big reason of why I moved to Charlotte. I am an accounting analyst by day, guitar player/dog walker by night (I have a 5 y/o boxer named sadie). I am a very personable, outgoing person that just wants to make friends and see what the world has to offer. I am a really nice guy when you take the time to get to know me. What I am looking for is a woman who is educated, outgoing, family/goal oriented and independent. Someone who likes to go on adventures and explore the world, but is perfectly fine with sitting in and watching netflix. Id like someone who is not afraid of being who they are and free of old baggage. It really is funny how we change with time. I've never really been interested in finding someone serious until recently. I am at a point in my life now where i am financially able to live my life comfortably. I want someone who shares the same outlook of enjoying life. If you think that you might fit what I am looking for, or I might fit what you're looking for don't be afraid to message me. What if you missed out on something amazing because you let yourself stop yourself from talking to someone. Don't be embarrassed because you're on here. Well, I really hope to hear from some of you, but if i don't good luck finding what you are searching for!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work full-time as an Accounting analyst.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, snowboarding, golfing, and being funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall i am and my eyes i guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book ever is the outsiders, movie there is wayyy to many. Shows would be sons of anarchy, walking dead, oh so many more. Food is my favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
macbook pro
My boxer sadie
Guitar
family
friends
education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where im gonna be in 3 years. Will this schooling pay off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends making the most of my weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking to meet someone who will make you smile everyday, and if your not afraid to communicate your emotions. Communication is the key to success in whatever it is you do.