Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlkChynaDoll

25 Gainesville, FL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well Hello there,

My name is Asia, yes like the continent. I'm super goofy and I love to laugh. I don't know what type of woman I am because everyone has their own view point, but I know from experience that i'm super sweet, too nice, and very supportive. I want nothing but the best for the person i'm with. I am a proud single mother of a beautiful little girl, and i'm loving every minute of it. I'm currently working on opening up a group home, while working for the state of Florida as a Behavioral Program Specialist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In all honesty, my life isnt planned out step by step, but I do have goals. After a successful two years running my agency, I plan on relocating to Orlando and opening up a location for my business there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good at? Me? You don't say. Hmm, I'm great at cooking, I have awesome conversation, I can sing(sometimes). Learning the piano again. Great at being honest. Amazing at giving affection...hmm, guess I'll stop there
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips seem to attract people FIRST. Then my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books? Yikes! Movies: comedies, dramadies, romance, did I mention comedies, suspense, and oh yeah...comedies. Music: I love old school r&b, HipHop...real hiphop. & bands like Nickelback, 3 doors down, 30 seconds to mars, Maroon 5, Green Day, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't do without god, my common sense, my family, sleep, love, and my gosh darned cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Did anybody see me fall coming UP the stairs?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After work, uhhhhhh idk. It depends on what i'm up to doing. College nightlife isn't something I participate in, but don't misunderstand me, i'm far from dull
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shyyyyyyyyyyy, no seriously...i'm shy. I'll look, but I won't say anything...don't judge me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're genuinely interested and you have good intentions.