Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlkDm0n

38 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do I sum up the totality of who I am in this small space? I consider myself a basic "nice guy". While I'm I shy at first, I warm up quickly - then good luck getting me to shut up! I'd say I was caring, generous, and ambitious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at a utility company in San Francisco. The commute is hellish but it pays the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great dancer who loves to hit the club occasionally, I am a funny, goofy sort of guy who loves to make people smile! I'm also an excellent snake wrangler (real ones - get your minds out of the gutter)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, you'll have to meet me in person and let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books tend to be about the care and husbandry of reptiles. As for movies, I'm a BIG fan of classic and indie films. Hitchcock anyone? My musical taste tends to be very eclectic. My favorite artists include Michael Jackson, Patti Labelle, U2, Lady Gaga, My Chemical Romance, Bruce Springsteen, Josh Groban, George Michael, Jay-Z, and the late great, Notorious B.I.G.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do with out, lets see:

My iPod (music is a VERY important part of my life)
My cell phone (where would I be without my unlimited texts)
Water (essential part of human life)
Food (preferably lean protein)

I know, I know thats only four! I'll finish this later...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self-improvement and being the best me I can be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a terribly cheesy horror movie on FearNet. Jeez, I think I need to get out more!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to a Lady Gaga concert and I freakin' LOVED it!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me...