Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlkHunkNyc

29 M Gardena, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm new to this site never did the online meeting people or dating thing but since I'm new to California I might has well give it a shot. I’m originally from Southside Jamaica Queens New York , and I recently moved to the San Francisco Bay Area and my East Coast accent definitely stands out.
I am 28 year old male model been doing that for twelve years now and i'm loving every moment of it. I'm very straight forward person I tell you like it is so if you don't like that don't holla at me. Typically i am looking for someone i can see on a regular basis and chill have a good time and whatever happens happens… I have a great deal of education background in criminal justice, I graduated may 2010 with my B.A and,M.A in criminal justice. I am very athletic,love working out everyday, play ball any chance I get (i love the game), and play football. I also love snowboarding can't wait til i start doing it again. I'm very cool, outgoing laid back type of guy don't like the drama or BS. Anything else you,wanna know just ask i'm very open.
What I’m doing with my life
I finish college in may 2010 and now all i do is work, also just waiting til i can become a FBI or US Marshall. I work at a law firm has a paralegal,for a little bit then work towards my goals i set myself to accomplish but at the same time I'm trying to enjoy life out in the bay area.
I’m really good at
Whatever i put my mind too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like to read ,but if i have to so be it. I love reggae , hip hop and R&B. I love horror, drama, comedy, and action movies. But favorite movie is Love & Basketball maybe cause i played basketball my entire life i really connect with that movie.
The six things I could never do without
My Car, Money,God,Education, family , and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to In better Myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying, home watching a movie on netflix, or Working pending on my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly hate when females don't appreciate the nice guy that i am and gives me the run around. Don't waste my time and i won't waste yours my time is very valuable. Use it wisely cause i can like you one minute in despise you the next if i feel like you playing games. Mood Swings I tell you......
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are looking to get to know me and possibly take to the next level or simply just someone to party with or even just chill with let me know.