Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blknovagay

57 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:54pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Nice guy, with a balanced life, looking to meet an easy-going guy for fun and good times. I have a full active social/cultural life and travel a lot domestically and internationally. I enjoy new experiences and meeting new people and am at my best with guys around my age who are caring, communicative, romantic and emotionally available. Romance is key, as I enjoy savoring and sharing the finer things in life, comfortable surroundings, live performances and good food. I have good friends and have had some great relationships. Respect and honesty are important to me and I believe that being able to nurture and celebrate each other are important qualities in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a manager at a human services government agency. I enjoy travel, theater and spending time with community and volunteer service groups.
I’m really good at
Being adventurous and connecting people. Finding new places and trying out new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. Need to ask them. I tend to be a hugger once I get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: biographies, autobiographies, detective stories, poetry, anything by James Baldwin or E. Lynn Harris, Tales of the City.
Television: The Amazing Race, Modern Family, Project Runway, Jeopardy, Parenthood, Smash
Movies: Philomena, The Past, Midnight in Paris, The Producers, Far from Heaven, Cabaret, Billy Elliott, Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Argo, Disconnect, Frameline Film Festival
Shows: Broadway Musical theater (have seen Les Mis, Dreamgirls and Wicked multiple times), staged dramas, Oregon Shakespeare Festival, choral music and contemporary dance.
Food: California, Morrocan and Middle Eastern, Thai, vegetarian(not exclusively), French, Italian. Fan of cooking shows like Top Chef.
The six things I could never do without
friends, music, good food, good health, nature, creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Community building, social justice, politics, the arts. My next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a play, movie or dinner with friends. I often host parties, game nights and other get togethers for gay social groups.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sex is not as important to me as having a meaningful emotional connection.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in going out on a date and getting to know someone new with potential for long term relationship.