Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bloke_O_Motion

28 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
'Annoyingly optimistic' is something I've been called by multiple people, but I regularly go on tirades where you would call me the most cynical person you know. OKC tells me I'm miserably below average on the purity scale... where there's smoke there's fire I guess (fire is usually a very good thing!) I'm tirelessly walking the fine line between being carefree & happy, but then also passionate and convicted about the shit that matters, all the while making sure to never take myself too seriously. I take care of a disabled family member, work a full-time job, and maintain an amazing open relationship with ablair87 but my schedule is hardly "full" Hoping to discover some awesome new open/poly friends to ward off any dull moments in my days and nights!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying young and hard to put your finger on, chewing everything I bite off 50 times before swallowing just to spite The Man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pet massages, outlandish analogies that are on point
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Urban Neanderthal
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Daniel Quinn, Jack Kerouac, Kurt Vonnegut, Ayn Rand, Aldous Huxley, Thoreau, Chinua Achebe, Jon Krakauer, Chuck

Tarantino movies, Fight Club, Into the Wild, anything with witty dialogue, Katt Williams/Joe Rogan/Louis C.K. stand-up

Weeds, Man Woman Wild, Survivorman

Healthy mix of Country and anything angsty (Alexisonfire, the Used, Rage) Kendrick Lamar, Slightly Stoopid, Bob & The Wailers, and good club beats
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My partner Alex, wilderness, pets, sleep (though I often try to do without), audiobooks and bike paths/mountain trails
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, Traveling, Intentional communities, the latest buzz on drudge report/info wars/coast to coast (I love AM talk radio!!!) The ideas of possessing stuff rather than sharing stuff, ownership of land, and being "on time" are extremely lame in my book. However, I ironically am a staunch conservative and despise entitling/enabling/dependent relationships in people, politics, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Baked, Adventurous, and unwound in a new hole-in-the wall, or in the backyard around the firepit with the neighbors
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is 2014, privacy is practically extinct so I just find it simpler to be open about everything. But for conversations sake... I love gay clubs and when the bottoms of my feet are super dirty like a kid's!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open, adventurous, dynamic, and your life's purpose has nothing to do with money and all to do with living however the fuck you want (they're not mutually exclusive)