Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlondBiker

29 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll say that I'm laid back and easy going, but friends of mine have told me that my personality reminds them of Tom Cruise on Oprah so someone isn't right. Maybe I'll say that I'm enthusiastically calm? Unless we're talking about music or bikes in which case I'm a facial expression or euphemism nut!

I am Fun, Outrageous, and Silly
What I’m doing with my life
I work in an architecture firm in the city doing mostly commercial interior renovation. It's been a rewarding career so far and I definitely think being an architect is about as cool of a job as you can have.... next to being a rock star. I also like to devote time to volunteer work either in the community or on local bike trails.
I’m really good at
Riding my bikes, fixing my bikes in the garage, just looking at my bikes, talking about my bikes, riding other peoples bikes, talking about other peoples bikes. I like bikes. I'm a huge tennis fan also and love playing throughout the summer. Seriously, even if your not interested in dating but your a good tennis player I'm always looking for a nearby partner. Snow skiing is fun too!
The first things people usually notice about me
Has to be my hair. Apparently there aren't enough long blond haired guys around to let me blend in, but I like attention so it works for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Fountainhead, Cradle to Cradle, To Kill a Mockingbird (admit it).

Movies: I love Kubrick movies, and I've seen the Godfather trilogy a ridiculous amount of times. I really liked Easy Rider, and most anything Christopher Walken is in. This is pointless, I like way too many movies.

Music: Zeppelin, Van Halen, dIRE sTRAITS, RHCP, Floyd, INXS, Incubus, The Who, The Beatles, etc.......... again, like the movies, pointless.
The six things I could never do without
All of of my bikes,
At least one of my guitars,
Water,
Air,
Ipod,
Bike pump
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Bikes, music, girls, design, friends, girls, bikes, music, girls, music, friends, bikes...

Oh yeah, and being excellent with everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with the guys, and a few of the girls, and having awesome times. Usually there is a bar involved and most of the time music accompanies it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been on the Jerry Springer show, and it can be seen on Youtube! But I promise I was only an audience member.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think that you will get most my random Beatles lyric references.