Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlondGuy

33 M Haifa, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, My Name is Shay

I am Hyper!So you have keep up and there is more in me than meets the eye :).

I have many hobbies among them scuba diving, Gym,swimming hanging out with friends surfing the net and traveling in the world. I really like to travel and i do so when ever i can and can afford my self to which is hard during the last time since i have all those expanses as a student... .

I consider my self a nerd,geek etc... and I am proud of it!!! but dont get me wrong , I think we guys can make the most of our life's... I like doing crazy things and extreme sports to feel and get the adrenalin pumping in me :)

I am very romantic, warm person, I am hard to read but when you get to know me and become my friend . you know you have someone you can trust on .

-------------------------------------------------­​--------------

More about me, pictures etc at:

http://www.facebook.com/shay.fuchs

I am new, friendly, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
pretty much my life right now is around and about my studies

Enjoying my hobbies and meeting up with friends when i have the time. I try to keep in shape and dont miss at least 2 times a week a work out at the gym and doing some swimming afterwords in the pool.. i really like it and i feel really good afterwords .

Working part time in a junior highschool to partly pay for my studies costs....
I’m really good at
Many things
The first things people usually notice about me
My hight , me being hyper and very energetic and very outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
StarGate,Startrek,StarWars,The Simpsons, The Princess bride and much more... My mother`s food :)

Movies: StarWars, Stargate,teminator1,2,3 , Starshiptroopers, the princess brige , The Rock, Armageddon, Bad boys , and lots more.

TV : Stargate SG1,STARGATE Atlantis, the simpsons, and lots more

Books : Mainly sci fi , such as star trek books, and books written by Robert A Heinlein such as starship troopers and more.
The six things I could never do without
1) My family
2)communicating with people
3)Tomatoes , i know it sounds funny but that the whole true 4)hugs
5)Working out, I am addicted to the adrenalin and Endorphins that comes out and releases after working out.
6) my weekly tv show, either watching some kind of sci fi show ,The Simpson's and others ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future life, My studies,Love, enjoying life, getting money to cover my costs and expenses which most of them are for paying to school, for the rented room etc....

and offcourse about my next travel and vacation. Good food :*) and lots more
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out with friends somewhere, or they come over to my place to watch a movie in the dvd, or either if i am alone...watching some sci fi episode on the tv.... or when i had , and will have girl friend again ...going out with her, (and of course not forgetting my "old" friends and going out with them when possible) having a good and nice time with my love...Making out and enjoying each others company...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are very smart, cute, Romantic, sexy,caring, and wants to see and reach the stars together with me ! :) I rather find love and have a relationship that having a one night stand...but then off course... first things first and if it comes to that first we have to meet that i can see where things roll...

am looking to know and meet new people and maybe find love... i dont rely on that... but i am open minded that anything can happen... .

or if you think we can have some nice and fun chatting and you would like to become a friend...