Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


76 Lansing, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Zest for life, energetic, love my family, grandkids, my German Shepherd dogs and my Standard Poodle dog. I like to watch Bull-riding, train and show dogs,go for long outdoor walks, swim, golf, go out to eat. I have a lot of energy and stay fit by being active. I love to laugh and have fun and I am interested in learning new things

I am Fun, Healthy, and Active
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am usually an early riser and do a variety of work everyday, such as waiting for the rain to stop so I can cut the grass.
Taking care of my dogs very planned (Champion -sired)puppies, doing volunteer work.
Active in community volunteering,
Visiting with my adorable grandchildren often.
Catching an occasional play or movie.
Taking a Tai Chi class.

Sudoku, keeping up with my daily newspaper reading, training my dogs and helping other people train their dogs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good driver, dog trainer, grandma, friend,
swimmer, dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow is she short!- at 5'2" . Then they notice that I have lots of energy and a friendly smile. I get lots of comments on the logos on my shirts- many times I have on a tee-shirt or jacket with a silk-screened or embroidered German Shepherd, maybe a Poodle. People notice this and comment favorably.
Also they notice- she is in great shape- is she really 70???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: novels by John Sanford
Movie: 9 to 5 is still my favorite movie.
Music: I like all types of music. I love to dance, too, so of course I like good dance music.
I'll eat anything someone else cooks, and my own cooking,too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, going out to eat, church, at least one dog, traveling, my cowgirl hat, my John Deer mower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time counting my many blessings .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not getting ready to go to a dog show, I'm relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it was private, would I share it here?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in emailing and later meeting each other.
Or just want to go dancing.
Or like German Shepherd dogs