Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Sacramento, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Berkley graduate, mom to two boys and occasional wonder woman outfit wearing divorcee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmm, what am I doing with my life? Well, I'm raising my sons as a single mom, and having fun along the way! I'm always learning wherever I go and I firmly believe that it's not where you come from but what you bring to the table.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at a lot of things (cocky moment, this is not). I'm very outgoing and have a knack for getting people to open up to me without trying. I can also balance a spoon on my nose. And let me tell you, I rock it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor is a major part of who I am and you'll notice it right off the bat. Also, I'm much to intelligent for my own good which creates smartass tendencies at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read anything I can get my hands on. I don't discriminate! I'm always listening to new music and finding new favorites. Honestly, not a big tv watcher. I'd have to list The Hangover, Gone With the Wind, and Sound of Music as a few of my favorite movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This list is after basic necessities are covered I assume.
Well, I'm quite addicted to my phone which is unfortunate considering I'm lucky that I know how to make a call on it.
My sons (do I really need to count them? Seems quite obvious but here we are).
Music. I always have music playing wherever I am. I don't discriminate against genres either. I'm quite the music junkie (a habit I continue from High School but if that's the worst habit I have I'm ok with that).
Books. I love to read (yet another habit I continue from when I was a child). I Broke down and bought myself an iPad but barely know how to work the thing. Which is why I have at least twelve books in my car and one in my purse at all times (yes, I'm one of those).
My running shoes. No, I am not a running junkie. It is merely my stress manager.
As for the sixth... I shall leave you in the dark. Now, I'm that mysterious woman you have to know more about instead of the girl next door. See? I'm an evil genius.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time travel. What if what we are doing now is already a memory for what's happening in the future? And, if that's the case does what we do today really matter? Ah the circles I could go in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This sounds quite dangerous or at least it has the possibility of being so. However, ask me and I'm sure I'll shock you with something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are both intelligent (you need to keep up with me) and have a sense of humor!