Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 25, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a cheerful and positive woman with a quick laugh and an optimistic view on life. I’m creative, engergetic and I look at the world with an objective eye while still seeing the glass as half full. I believe strongly in my views but I am tolerant of others. In fact, my friends span the spectrum and I love what this adds to my interesting life. What about you? Christian? college-educated? Can you treat me with respect and manners? All good. Over the age of 30? Event better. Not into kinky sex or motorcycles ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m a single mom with two boys who are at the center of my life. And I’m also fortunate to have a career I do enjoy (most of the time!). I’m a lucky woman who has many friends and close family. I have some fun hobbies I enjoy in my alone time. And I love living in Seattle where I try to take advantage of all this fun city has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m great at organizing things and planning events!! So let’s plan a weekend get-away or a DIY project. I’ll find the great deals and have a fab time doing it. Give me a to-do list and it will get done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m a petite vivacious spark plug. Translation- good things come in small packages.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved Argo. I’m a fan of Anne Lamott. My musical taste is all over the map. I'm a big Eagles fan. Frank Sinatra too. I am fascinated with biographies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys- parenting is hard but good.
My girlie crafty stuff- I know- guys don’t get it
My family- though sometimes they drives me crazy…
My friends- They keep me grounded
My MP3 player! - I'm old school!
Coffee- need I say more?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My head is full!! I think about my kids and their futures, strange work politics, why do the best tasting things have so dang many calories? And how life is such a Seinfield episode.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m decompressing from a long work week and sitting in my friends kitchen with a glass of wine. Or hanging with my kiddos. Or going out with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Top secret: I don’t compost. And even worse: I don’t have chickens running around my yard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would love to meet a quality guy to take in all the fun adventures that this city offers. Let’s go enjoy a play, see the latest at SAM, relish some good food, go dancing , or just grab a cocktail. Twentysomethings... go fish in your own pond, baby! Gentlemen only need apply!