Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blondelynz027

28 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In a nutshell... I'm a 27 year old hard working, fun loving female. I love sports, playing and watching. I'm into anything outdoors; hunting, fishing, shooting my bow, camping, lake, river time, you name it. I love music (country, rock, alternative, pop, I think I like something from each genre.) I love to work out and just started paleo (meaning no alcohol for about 6 weeks.) I enjoy movies and reading. I'm very close to my family and hope you are too. I graduated with a degree in kinesiology, and I hope to eventually get back to being a personal trainer on the side. It's my passion and I love helping people! I'm extremely independent. I'm not your typical "needy" woman. I think women should be strong individuals mentally and psychically. I'm not a clinger, so if we don't work I'm not going to blow up your phone every 30 seconds wondering why you don't want to be with me. I'm strong willed and stubborn. Im a quote "alpha female" but I like a strong guy that can handle a strong woman. I'm not looking to dominate a relationship. I believe it is an equal partnership between two people. I promise I'm worth it in the end. I'm dedicated and passionate and I want to find that person that I can just hit it out of the park with! If you're interested message me! I don't bite... Too hard... Lol
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a manager for a company in Dallas and a work out instructor. I'm looking into starting to train again in the early mornings as well. Personably training is really my passion and I hope that I can start doing that again.
I’m really good at
Making people smile

Designing jewelry

Painting

Singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall!

I'm always smiling and laughing!

I have a southern accent!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many! I love all genres of movies: chick flicks, sci fi, horror, action, etc. Some of my favorites include lonesome dove, braveheart, true grit (original), and the avengers.

Books: I love to read I think it broadens the mind. I actually hope to write my own novel one day!
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends
Water
Working out
Tanning (possible but I'd hate it)
Sports ( volleyball)
Protein shakes (yes I'm that girl)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life goals, fitness, where I'm going in life, where I've been, my family, art, jewelry design, etc.

I'm a thinker. I think about a lot of things throughout the day. Politics, life, it may vary a lot through the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing a sport, grocery shopping, watching a game, hanging out at home, and sometimes out having a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to wait and see. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you've made it this far apparently I got your attention, so message me and see what happens. :)