Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlondeshellBell

25 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Melody. I am fiercely loyal, very sarcastic, stubborn to a fault, thoughtful, generous, and intelligent.
I'm not a huge party person, but I do like to hang out with groups of friends and see a movie/bowl/camp/putt-putt/try new restaurants. It's pretty often that I have dinner and game night at my house with a few friends.
I quote movies often with my friends and family. They appreciate a good line.
I have 2 tattoos- a scorpion on my hip with the words "Nil Admirari" below it and a music note in my ear.
I have an attitude-ridden cat who talks back when I fuss at her, and has recently learned how to open a door. So, basically, I have a furry toddler. My sister (whom I live with) has a dog who loves to irritate my grumpy cat, and who is super spoiled-but also very sweet.
I unintentionally sing out loud often, verbalize random thoughts just because I can, notice a person's teeth before anything else, and get myself into awkward situations on the regular. But all of that makes me-Me.
What I’m doing with my life
Not using my superexpensive advertising degree, that's for sure! I am, however, working my way towards that goal. Im also striving to be a good sister, daughter, friend, and person.
Considering going back to school for zoology. That was my goal until I got a big scholarship for the advertising and switched a few months before graduation. But then I think how much longer that will take....so maybe go back for my Masters? Something to keep my mind sharp.

Also considering opening up some type of catering company...
I’m really good at
Speaking my mind. Not sure if that's always a good thing! hah.
Im good at arguing my case. Im also pretty good at cooking, cleaning, and being a general badass.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I get that one the most. My hair. My eyes. My cowboy boots. And sometimes my Honeysuckle perfume. I've heard myself described as, "That funny blonde chick with the boots." Yep. That's me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kay Hooper Novels, Chelsea Handler books, George Carlin books, The Giver, stephen king, and the Harry Potter books (judge away).

Movie: Remember the Titans, The Blind Side, American Wedding, all scary movies. ALL.

Shows: Pretty Little Liars, Charmed, Impractical Jokers, Walking Dead, Dance Moms, The Client List, Grimm, and Teen Mom (yes, I admit it).

Music: Mainly country, but open to good beats. Rascall Flatts, The Band Perry, Randy Travis, Jason Mraz, Mumford and Sons, ZZ Top, AC/DC, etc etc

Food: THAI!!!!! Italian, steak, chinese, im pretty easy to please. I also love almost anything with potatoes in it.
The six things I could never do without
1. The basics: Family, Friends, Pets.
2. The essentials: Food, Water, Air, Soap, Toothpaste.
3. Chapstick...it's an addiction.
4. My phone.
5. Mascara.
6. Humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Man...I sure wish I was a guy so this answer would be pretty obvious! (jk) My family, my future, funny stuff I saw that day, new recipes, crafts i'd like to try, and how I sound like i'm 40 when I describe myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching a movie, cooking dinner for friends, orchestrating game night, checkin' out a club with good reggaeton (pretending that I can actually dance). Or just lounging around the apartment refusing to put on real pants haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk in my sleep, get cranky, and I have a mild case of CDO. It's like OCD, but in alphabetical order-as it should be.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you know the correct uses of their, they're, there, you're, your, and can spell definitely right.

Oh, and if you can laugh at yourself(I will), love animals(in a platonic way), have strong family values that are very different than the Kentucky way, are immune to sarcasm, uphold your end of intelligent conversation, dont rely on your mother to clean your..well, your anything. Also, if you can kick some ass at board/card games that would be great-I love a challenge. Oh, tall, dark, and dimpled doesn't hurt your chances either! =-)