Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blondie1415

48 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well i am a retired nurses aid /med asst, also worked at the Royal
bank and the government/ bookkeeping but had to retire early
because i started to have seizures i dont have them very much about once or twice a year now.A lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i volunteer right know because i am retired because i have seizures thats abut it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well i wrote a book about my childhood and it took me three years and i am writting now my second book i have had some of my poetry published thats what i am good at i think anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I guess certain people notice certain things i dont want to sound conceided but they usually looik at my height or my looks which isnt my fault, i use to model for clariol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are To Kill a Mockingbird and My favorite movie is The Usual Suspects, I like Shania Twain, Simple Plain, Avril Lavigne, etc......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My animals
2. My treadmill
3. Coffee
4. My daughter
5, My chapstick
6. My running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the lotto so i can open a no kill shelter for animals and also to open a barm for larger animals and living on the farm and taking care of them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually these days I am at home doing pretty much nothing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes i stay in my pjs all day, I spoil my cats like crazy and would do anything for them, would pick up any stray animal and help it and make sure that it was taken care off
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Whenever you want a serious realtionship