Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blondie442

70 F Mississauga, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 59–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for visiting my profile, I am a widow almost 6yrs now after a long relationship, and have 3 sons. I am looking for a long term relationship to enjoy this wonderful life. I am retired and do volunteer work at hospital and church. I still maintain the family home and love to garden. Walking is one of my favorite pass times, and dancing when opportunity comes. I do a lot of reading and rarely watch TV. I would like to find first a good friend, honest, sincere, and not into games. Life is too short, so i try to make the best of every day. I am honest sincere,caring,and cuddly lol. I am down to earth and non materialistic, enjoy the simple things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life to the fullest, but would be nice to have someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really helpful when needed, compassionate, a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and friendliness usually attracts most people. I am helpful when needed and honest I have a quick sense of humor and love to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gone with the Wind has to be one of my favorite books. I love all kinds of music except rap. There are very few foods I dislike , but sea food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my faith, the sun, laughter are some of the things I could not do without .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may be at a dance, or movie. Also love to cuddle up and watch a good movie at home , if I have company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we may have something in common you should message me .