Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlondieJMT

32 F Bay Shore, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard-working, loyal, smart, natural blonde who wants nothing more than to be happy and live life to the fullest. Ultimately I am looking for a long-term relationship and figured I have nothing to lose with giving this a shot. I have 2 jobs, so meeting someone has been difficult. I love the beach in the summer, running, any outdoor activities, hanging with my 2 Boxers, and the Yankees. I'm definitely an even mix of girly girl and tomboy at heart. I'm usually pretty sarcastic, and like to joke around, but am serious when I have to be. I am very genuine and trustworthy, all I'm missing is an awesome guy to be happy with. *Side note: it seems this needs to be said due to the at times ridiculousness of this site. If you message me with a one word, "Hi/hello/hey," or the ever so charming "Hey cutie/sexy/gorgeous," and also do not have any info and pictures on your profile, you will not get a response from me and will be blocked.* :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get told pretty often that I look like familiar to people, (and lately get told everyday I look like Amy Schumer,) and from what I'm told, I smell really good, haha, or that my smile is what they first notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader and love going to the movies or staying in to watch one. Comedies, horror, drama, action, I love it all. I grew up listening to my dad's classic rock and mom's 70s disco, so I appreciate all types of music, anything that sounds good. I like going to concerts too, and seeing live bands play.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my dogs, friends, water, the beach, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading out with friends, working, staying in relaxing, or hitting the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a peroxide blonde!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know a loyal, intelligent, awesome girl.