Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Old Bridge, NJ Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:02pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hiiiiii!! I'm a very positive person. I believe that everything happens for a reason and everyone you meet has a purpose for being in your life. I spend most of my day laughing.
I have my degree in elementary education and a minor in psychology. I enjoy reading, cooking, kickboxing, and going to concerts. I am also a big nj devils fan!!!
I enjoy working out and being healthy. I love hiking and am always up for new work out ideas.
I'm an independent woman. I have an apartment with my sister. I have my own car. A job. I pay my bills. I support myself and I want a man who supports himself.
*I also enjoy visiting NYC and exploring the city!!*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a preschool teacher, so that keeps me busy! I absolutely love my job! I get to be silly and crafty and instill the love of learning in my students. My life is pretty much the same routine monday through Thursday, so I am always trying to do different activities on the weekends! When I'm not working I am maintaining my apartment that I share with my sis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking! Or so I think I am! haha I like experimenting in the kitchen. I also think I'm good at understanding others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how blonde my hair is! (Yes its natural) or the fact that I laugh a lot. Or one of my many facial expressions. I'm not good at hiding how I feel. Also my face turns red . . .alot! It gets red when im mad when im laugh when im embarrassed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Catcher in the Rye, The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner, empty
Movies: Im not a huge fan of movies. I don't have a favorite. But I will cozy up and watch one
Shows: I actually don't have a tv. And I don't miss it either
Music: Metal/Screamo/Rock. .. five finger death punch, killswitch engage, senses fail, the aminity affliction, asking alexandria . . .also I enjoy the current top hits . .no country music
Food: I am a picky eater! I love Mexican Food and Thai food! And I'm willing to try new foods. Currently I am trying to eat clean!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. chapstick
2. laughing
3. friends/sister/family
4. cell phone
5. music
6. learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the thoughts and actions of others, why people do what they do, my future, how to better myself, lesson plans, what to make for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
. . .usually hanging out with friends or playing super nintendo with my sister
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
. . .I'm a sucker for a guy with tattoos!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would be a good match. You can put up with my silliness and sarcasm. You want to go on adventures. And if you think indoor rock climbing would be a kick ass date!!