Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blondieiasaurus

23 Bournemouth, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sociable person, little bit ditzy and I'm not afraid to have a good sense of humour. As the stereotypical saying goes... I don't take myself too seriously. Being too serious is boring!

Music is a big part of my life, graduated 2 years ago in Popular music and record production and currently searching for a career in live events. Work a few festivals and have a day job.

I'm quite spontaneous; love trips to London to see the museums and like to pretend I'm a cultured individual. Either that or go out to a gig or for drinks with some friends.

I'm a bit of a science geek, anything science or space related; even though most of the stuff I read/watch may not 100% stay there I think it's great to gain knowledge about things your passionate about.

That's me!

x
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I thought I covered this... Currently working as a Team leader in retail and doing a management course as a back up plan.
Also freelance at festivals and searching for a career in live events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes; I've been told they look like the sea (a nice clear se not the english channel)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites...
Books- Game of Thrones, Hunger Games, True Blood, Time travellers wife

Movies- Anchorman, Pulp fiction, Ace Ventura, Inception, Despicable me (had to de done), Anything thought provoking or funny. NO horrors.

Shows- Game of Thrones, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Friends

Music...basically anything really but to name a few...RHCP, Bastille, Mumford and Sons, Ludovico, Justin Timberlake, Daughter, Fatboyslim, Foo Fighters, Fleetwood Mac, Of monsters and men.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6? Really? okay
-Friends
-Family
-Music
-My Bed
-Phone (hate to admit it)
-Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind goes about 100miles an hour; where is my life going, the universe, life in general...however...most of the time I end up on a lovely beach somewhere and it's lovely.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a relaxed one with friends or planning ahead for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably spend a little too much time on social media sites...but then again who doesn't these days.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found anything I wrote interesting!! :)