Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bloodmonkey1134

24 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Josh; I'm here because I'd like to meet some new and interesting people. It's been a while since I've had a meaningful longterm relationship, and I think I'd like to find that again, but I'm looking to go slowly. I want to enjoy you for who you are, and to get to know you before we go any further. That said, if you're just looking to chat someone up about random crap, I'm cool with that too.

Was working out a lot, which was really nice. Lots of cardio, and a friend of mine has been sharing his knowledge of how to do some weightlifting at the gym. I'm seeing some nice improvements, and I'm hoping to make it a permanent part of my activities. That kinda slowed down after a recent surgery in which I got a pacemaker put in and wasn't allowed to exercise afterwards. Got a cool scar though and you can feel it right underneath the skin, which is bizarre and awesome all at the same time.

Also, god damn are my pics old. I still look roughly the same but damn I need to update them.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to UCF for Digital Media: Game Design Track. Hope to work on video games for a career. Alllmost graduating; looking forward to not having homework or projects soon.

Also recently started working with friends on a small business where we make webcomics and games. Got the comics which will be updated pretty frequently, and the games that somehow tie into that universe and give us some more experience working on that on our own schedule. Should be a lot of fun, but we're in the early stages so nothing to show off quite yet.
I’m really good at
I've been known to enjoy photography and philosophy, and my spelling is atrocious (proper spelling of that word brought to you by Firefox SpellCheck). Mostly I like to talk with people one on one, and have an interesting conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
would probably be how quickly I get onto unusual topics of conversation. Others would say it's my dazzling fro but I've since cut it (fuckin finally).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Television (I mainly watch Hulu or Netflix, won't veg out in front of a tv all day):
The Office, Parks and Recreation, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, House, Bob's Burgers, Family Guy, American Dad, 30 Rock, Lie to Me, Burn Notice (RIP), Psych, Firefly (also RIP), Dead Like Me (God, how long ago did I write this?), Shin Chan, Reno 911 (seriously, what year is it?), Green Wing, Reboot (If you know this one, really know it, dear god say hi).

Books: Harry Potter, 11,002 Things to be Miserable About, The Bartimaeus Trilogy, The Keys To the Kingdom, A Modern Tale of Faerie, and The Pendragon Series. I kind of struggle with books sometimes because I get really involved in a series and then when its over I need recuperating time. It's like a really bad break up, but without the rebound. Honestly haven't read a good book in a while.

I'm also rather into some webcomics; my favorite that I check often are Ctrl-Alt-Del, Cyanide & Happiness, and Questionable Content. They are amazing, mostly digging Questionable Content at the moment.

Also, totally adding video games to this list: Halo of course, loved Oblivion (holy shit this is old, changing this to Skyrim) and Fallout 3/New Vegas. Braid is one of those really rare gems on the Xbox Arcade if you like interesting puzzles. Portal 1 & 2, Half-Life 2/Ep. 1/2. Haven't played a new game in a while, and I've also been known to play some Minecraft in bursts.
The six things I could never do without
I donno, what am I gonna put here that someone else already hasn't?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Schoolwork, graduating, and what I'm gonna do after. Probably stay in Orlando a bit longer; I like it here and I've got a good group of friends around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eh, varies. I'm not a party kind of person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open about shit, just ask and I've probably got a story for you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Well, I guess if you like what you read or want to chat with someone. I feel like this profile doesn't convey at all what I'm like, so it's much better to just say whats up. Seriously, I'd love to hear from you.