Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bloody_Freak_x3

20 F Scranton, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey everyone. The names Nikki. 19years young. I don't drink or smoke, bad past, bad shit, nonono. I have 1 sister, 4 brothers..yep, I'm number 6! and I've got a bird, 5 fish and a puppy. :P My life revolves around music, it always will. I'm not the most athletic girl in the world, but that doesn't mean I can't throw a punch. If you can't keep up with me, sorry. :P I've got a busy life. babysitting, college, work, and the world. I can't be on all the time, and I'm not always available. I will say now, my friends and family will always come first, thats how it is. well, thats all. if you wanna know my life story, message me I guess!
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I'm in college. Scranton University, Studying to be a Music Therapist. :) I want to help people express themselves through music and just keep music in my life.<3 my minor is Photography, i love taking pictures. I'm in a band with my best buds, Silence is the Killer. I sing and play any instrument. Music is my life. off to the side I babysit for my parents and I work at a music store owned by a family friend. Lifes not to bad if you ask me.
I’m really good at
Music. I sing, play the piano (keyboard and traditional) guitar (electric and acoustic) drums, bass (upright and electric) flute, and the violin. I work in a music shop, ahahah, gotta do something when its deserted. uhm, I'd say I'm pretty good at photography, well I better be. I also write poetry and little stories. that's all hahah.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair, eyes or attitude/mood. My hairs really long..and I don't know, everyone just loves my hair. My eyes because well, naturally they're blue, grey and have gold streaks in them..but they tend to change color with my moods..its weird. and I have anger issues and bi-polar disorder...so I can be really happy and hyper and then pissed and bitchy... ._. its pretty bad.. but yeah, thats me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Perks of Being a Wallflower(best movie ever js.), Vampire Academy and Harry Potter xD I know, Imma sci-fi nerd >_< movies; Perks of Being a Wallflower(best movie ever too js) Dark Skies, Warm Bodies, all the Paranormal Activities, Zombie Land, all the Harry Potters (duhh^^), The Spongebob Squarepants movie (don't judge >.>) and The Exorcist. Shows; Spongebob xD (again, don't judge.) NCIS, Law and Order:SVU, Family Guy, The Simpsons, and just about every Nickelodeon show from the 90's...(I have little siblings so XP teaching them right! xD)
Music; All Time Low, Suicide Silence, Sleeping with Sirens, Asking Alexandria (my bible), Attack Attack!, Catchingyourclouds, Mayday Parade, Pierce the Veil, Hollywood Undead, Memphis May Fire, Of Mice&Men, NeverShoutNever, Deadmau and Skrillex...weird mix, I know XD and food; Imma vegetarian >.< and I'm allergic to every nut, but peanuts. (they aren't nuts) strawberries, and spinach. sucks, right?
The six things I could never do without
1. My instruments. 2. My laptop. 3. my ipod (need my music) 4. my pets 5. my family..I'm really close to them actually XP and 6. my best friends..they're like my 2nd family<3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, my schedule, my band, my friends and family. :P
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with my girls, practicing with mah band, babysitting, working or studying :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
get to know me and you'll find out losers :P jk xD
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
love my kinda music, wanna know about me, and can handle me and my psycho-ness xD