Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Barcelona, Spain Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 24, 2014
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 0" (1.82m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Catalan (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born on a every-day-more-distant-in-time 1983 in Barcelona and I think I am a positive and enthusiastic human being.
i like good moments with friends,i get easily amazed with all those little things that life could offer u... i love travelling, the nature, art, taking photos, listen to electro and rock-pop non commercial music, go to music festivals, travelling the world, extreme sports, ride bikes, meeting random people and get to know their stories, diving, talk for hours about everything, skiing, watching some good movies,laugh, eat and try new food, cook, laugh about the others, laugh about myself and i try to treat people as how i would like to be treated too.
I somehow have lot of energy to spend, i don't get tired easy so i'm always trying to do new and exciting things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started a backpack trip in February and since then i'd been in New Zealand,Australia,Indonesia,Philippines,Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Malaysia, Thailand, Myanmar,Nepal and India. However the world has more than 200 countries to visit so hopefully i'll be able to see as many as possible!
While i travel i like to take lots of pictures, meet lots of people and see places that just some time ago where only in my dreams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
enjoying life, improvise plans, be happy and drink beer :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmm...i don't kniw, it will depend on the people i've just met i guess :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
AC/DC - Bob Dylan - David Bowie -Beatles - Stones- Led Zeppelin - Nirvana - Pink Floyd - The Who- The Cure- Radiohead - Daft Punk - Oasis - Joy Division - Johny Cash - Ramones- The kinks- Beach Boys. The Clash - REM- Velvet Underground - Hendrix - The Doors - Kasabian - Mumford & Sons - Moby - Depeche Mode - Freddie Mercury - Massive Attack - Arctic Monkeys - Pendulum - The Strokes - The White Stripes - MGMT - Blondie - The Prodigy - Sex Pistols - Crystal Castles - The Drums - Groove Armada - Franz Ferdinand - Soulwax - Fatboy Slim - Vitalic - Boys Noize Alaska - The Bloody Beetroots - Mano Negra - Crystal Fighters- Bigott - 2Many dj's - LCD Soundsytem...AND MANY-MANY-MANY more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about the good things that happened to me, i'm kind of nostalgic sometimes,the future good ones that will come, my travel plans and how fast live goes on and a way of making money without efforts :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to some club, having a drink, go do some shots, cook some dinner... i don't like to stay at home very often
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask for it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a genuine person and you like to live without too many worries!