Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BloopDoopWoop

24 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in the strength of the human spirit above all else — "Man is the measure of all things," Protagoras said.

Moved to Gainesville back in May, so I'm pretty new to the area. I'm not looking for a one night stand, unless it spans multiple nights while we also hang out and do non-one-night-stand-things as well. I heard people normally call those "relationships."

Kids would be nice, too. Not RIGHT NOW, but like before I'm 30.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a sweet job fulltime in downtown Gville. Investing money until I can just daytrade from a laptop while chilling on a sunny beach or epic mountainside.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing & editing, unorthodox fitness, music composition, wine-pairing, breakfast foods, hiking, Jeopardy, strategy games, dog-whispering, groovin'
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You look like Adam Lambert!" - 7th grade children

"You look like Taylor Lautner!" - Black women

"You look like Eli Manning!" - Latino guy

Thank you, thank you all very much
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: Mostly SEO stuff and author's books I review for work (financial services sector)

Watching: How It's Made, Bob's Burgers, Game of Thrones, Stewart/Colbert

Listening: 8tracks.com. It's the best, you should really try it.

Food: Almonds, beef/deer heart, lamb, swordfish, shark, sauvignon blanc, boddington's, dolmades

Games: Europa Universalis 4
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Warmth
3. Footwear
4. Meat
5. Exploration
6. Energy gradients
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
R ∈ (-∞, ∞)

http://vimeo.com/58224211

Which large breed hunting dog I'd like to get one day.

How I'll raise my future children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking beer in some social setting. I'll probably be downtown somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I jam out to this when I run:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2bTg3HRHxes
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can run a 5k and appreciate the Venus movement of the Planets suite. Message me if you like Othello, the story of Apollo & Daphne, or Zen & the Art. Bonus points if you have a Pavlovian response to words/phrases that begin great Spongebob quotes.

Ex. "Maybe.... MAYBE ...... maybe IT'S HER FUR!"