Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blorgon

24 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 24 year old male living in the city of Tampa. I work, act, and spend way too much time at home. I usually am either at home, or at some social gathering; but right now, I need to find better groups of people to hang out with and spend my hard earned cash.
What I’m doing with my life
I study Classics at the University of South Florida, and I also work at Publix. Although neither of these are what I want to spend the rest of my life dealing with, I have been delving head first, so to speak, into acting and comedy. I shouldn't really say head first, since I have been acting for the past 10 years or so. Oh well, the gist is there. When I am not doing that, it is generally karaoke time.
I’m really good at
Trivial Pursuit 1983 Genus Edition.

Or doing funny things.

And playing D&D.
The first things people usually notice about me
It is either I look like someone they know (when I was a kid it was Halley Joel Osmont, now it has been Bill Compton), or they say, "Hey, you are a snappy dresser!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: I am quite partial to Horace, Catullus, Hitchens, and other various authors.

Movies: I will give anything a chance. Either they have to be really terrible, or incredibly amazing. Anything in the middle is just bland.

Shows: I assume this means TV; well there is 30 Rock, Arrested Development, South Park, The Joy of Painting, Family Guy, Parks and Recreation, and Community.

Music: Just like movies I will give anything a chance, but I am already a fan of 70's through the 90's music (esp. Alt. Rock), Frank Zappa, hard hitting gangsta rap, and ambient music.

Food: Skyline Chili and Tacos.
The six things I could never do without
My lighter.
My Gameboy (Color and Advance).
My cellular device.
My little black note book.
My wallet.
Batteries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Very silly observations about life, the universe, and everything. I keep myself pretty preoccupied with these musings.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working or in a show, either hanging out with some friends, experiencing something new, or just having some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once sent a sext to my mom on accident.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like everything a 20-something likes to do, and need someone to hang out with. My door is generally always open to hanging with new people, as long as you are cool, so am I.