Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Sydney, Australia Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently studying a B. Computer Sciences majoring in programming but I probably spend a stupid amount of time playing games... so yeah theres that..
Glorious games. WoW addict again (thanks John), GW2, SC2, The official Hat trading Simulator, weird little game called ElSword. I love all kinds of games. If you like them too, we'll get along great. If you don't , we'll probably get along fine too :)

Books, sci-fi shows, obscure korean games (dont knock em till youve bothered trying them hah), parties, uhhh... good food? I dont know. Let's just call this area a "work in progress"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying a Bachelor degree in programming, living in Sydney and doing stuff.

I work full time in IT as a Network Analyst! Surprisingly not as dull as it sounds. I promise :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building stuff (though im even better at breaking stuff)
Teaching myself how to do new things.
Computer games
Working with electronics.
My job

I'm surprisingly good at aleeping through alarms.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, obviously my physical appearance. Kinda a strange question.
My hair depending on if ive just rolled out of bed or not...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Generally anything Sci-Fi, be it from a long time a go in a galaxy far far away, or an alternate reality in which this world is very different.

Again, the more Sci-Fi the better.
Star Wars, Angels and Demons, Paul, etc.

Sanctuary, (used to watch) SGU, SG1, Merlin,
MLP, Adventure Time, GoT, Futurama

Whatever suits the mood.
Though I'm always up for some Dubstep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
A good book (Preferably a Sci-Fi)
Good food
Good friends
Logic, and;
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A hell of a lot of things.

And a mental block is making me incapable of writing them down.

Why in all of the fucks I can possibly give, is there not a DECENT 3D Pokemon Online RPG. Nintendo, get your shit together!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be playing a computer game(PC/PS3/DS), hanging with friends, catching a movie, around darling harbor or possibly asleep in my bed from a long exhausting day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was SO fuckin' euphric not that long ago... all I needed was a neckbeard .-.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me/want a new friend/want anything more.
You are someone living in Sydney that wants a new friend.

Guy or girl, doesn't matter, just remember any gay guys out there, I'm only sexually interested in women.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done