Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BluMocha-Blaze

46 Bowie, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 41–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there. What’s to tell…I guess to know me is to love me. Relationships take chemistry but friendships only take time. Any woman that says she doesn’t play games is not being honest. I don’t like to play emotional games but if I’m forced to…I simply put on my pumps, pick-up my purse, give a warm hug and a gentile kiss on the cheek and walk out the door. My friendships lasts longer that my relationships. Most of us haven’t figured out that pretenses are so hard to keep up, being honest is soo much easier. I’m not without my flaws…I sometimes do and say the wrong things but I learn from my mistakes. I am most comfortable in a t-shirt, a pair of Levis, sitting barefoot somewhere relaxed catching a breeze, being social or just being still. That being said, I do look fabulous in a shape contouring dress and 4”heels! Just sayin.

I grew up in a two parent household and would have liked the same for my daughter but things happen as they happen. I have never been married and I’m good with that. I know saying that may be taboo but I’m not looking for a fairytale. What am I looking for? Company, companionship, good conversation, laughter…lots of laughter, someone to share my worlds troubles with and vice versa, a guy to share a blanket with in front of a warm fire, a prankster, a leader, someone to meet at the coffee shop and catch a movie with, … My list kinda goes on that way.

Not interested if you leave with your Mama or are immersed in family or personal drama of your own making. I’ve already dated you and it didn’t work out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best me I can be, setting a good example (Mostly), working hard, paying my bills on time and enjoying my little world of missfit friends and family...wine helps!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and Laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm often complimented on my beautiful skin tone but I think it's my smile or my boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm open to everything from The Princess Bride to Witt, I love books the real ones that you hold in your hands and crack the binding when you hold it open, music is what ever moves me and food is a passion!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not telling...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing at the same time! It's an art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad the week is over, settled into comfortable yoga pants and a t-shirt, a glass of wine and anything else is a gift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may tell you later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything that you've read about me made you smile. I'm pretty sure I can get another one out of you.