Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BluWizrd

68 M Paducah, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 53–78
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm semi-retired from a professional career in hi-tech product design. I'm enjoying the ongoing adventure of developing and marketing a small product I invented, and building an online small business. I enjoy art, creativity, design, computers, music, photography, business, building things, home projects.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving toward a comfortable retirement involving general changes to schedule rather than abrupt cessation of activity. Hoping to develop some art projects.

* - Update - *
Just completed a move from Hayden, ID to Paducah, KY. Long process of planning, construction, packing, loading a big truck, loading a little Subaru, driving 2000 miles, unloading, and now unpacking. I'm guessing I will be looking for things for months!

No shortage of things to be doing. Looking forward to setting up a workshop in my new garage, and getting back to building furniture. I am creating another website for my business, developing an online order tracking system, and doing all the stuff that relocating a business requires.

I'm active physically, play tennis 2x/week, trail hiking when possible, and just walking around my new area, meeting neighbors, exploring. I am anxious to get back to playing tennis after a travel-related break. I would like to find some new hiking trails or parks to explore.

I like the idea of living fully, but with ample opportunities for rest, diversion, and comfortable pacing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, language skills, interpersonal exchanges, imagination, design, creative solutions to complex situations. I enjoy challenges, concepts, smart people with innovative minds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intelligence, small antennae on head....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"2001 Space Odyssey", "7 Habits of Highly Effective People", Jazz, Latin percussion, baroque, piano. Thai, Mediterranean. I work at healthful diet; low glycemic, low sodium, vegetables, fruits. And chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computers, tools, food, creativity, music and you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects, art, programming, the nature/construct of time, cosmos, journaling and who's on First!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical Friday; depends on what I feel like and opportunities. Perhaps a chat with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I saw electricity once.... it's BLUE!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you have good communication skills and enjoy language and conversation. I admire originality, thoughtfulness and personal style. If you find at least 3 'purty words' in my profile that are yours, we probably should talk!