Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blu_French_Horn

26 M Sun City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mr. GQ... I'm the tell you you're beautiful on the daily, open doors kinda guy... My Mama taught me right so I know how to respect and treat a lady... That is if you are worth being respected... I'm what I like to call Cali Bred but Southern Raised... I spent about 10 years in the South and graduated from Ole Miss with a B.A in Communications...

Check me out on ig: jbflywalker
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school planing on being an EMT in a few months...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication...

Remembering the most random things...

Turning a disastrous situation around...

Clutchness...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips or my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Richest Man in Babylon, Letters to a Young Brother, Wretched Pitiful Poor Blind and Naked, The Alchemist

Movies: Too many to name... Ask me... Anything Batman...

Shows: How I Met Your Mother of course... Scrubs, Spartacus, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Community, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Tru Blood, Arrested Development, Orange is the New Black... The list goes on...

Music: Childish Gambino, Lil Boosie, The Weeknd, Dirty Projectors, Odd Future, Overdose, Miguel, The Dream, Kanye, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar, B.O.B. I'm just getting warmed up...

Food: Soul, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, BBQ, Italian
I'll try anything once...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God... Without Him there is no me
Family... always 1st
Friends... Crew Swag
Music... It's like my air
Good Conversation... The hours that seem like minutes kind
Food... So many delicious things to eat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better man tomorrow than I am today and was yesterday...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I'm pretty much just chill in at the house... I go out sometimes...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My middle name is Bernard... So wack I know...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more and think we could have fun together...